0 results for your search ""

Randonnée sur le Puy Mary (15)
© P. Soissons/Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Tourisme
A team at your service

At your service

Need help creating products in the region? Boosting your sales? Discovering the region? Or are you just looking for information? Whether you’re a tour operator, journalist, or influencer, an international team is available for information, organising travel, training, marketing or digital partnerships, fam trips, and press trips. See you soon in Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes!

A dedicated team by country

Photo d'Irène Tronchet
Irène TRONCHETNetherlands, Belgium

Mail: i.tronchet@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo d'Anissa Guenfoud
Anissa GUENFOUDGreat Britain, Scandinavia, Spain

Mail: a.guenfoud@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo de Corinne Renard
Corinne RENARDAmericas, Israel

Mail: c.renard@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo de Rachel Gregoris
Rachel GREGORISAsia, Middle-East

Mail: r.gregoris@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Barbara BREHERETIndia

Mail: b.breheret@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Ophélie LAFFUGEGermany, Switzerland, Italy

Mail: o.laffuge@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Isabelle JAMSON / Изабель ЖАМСОН Представитель Комитета по Туризму региона Овернь–Рона-Альпы, Россия-СНГ

Mail: isabelle.jamson@gmail.com 

Camille Lili QIN 秦丽莉中国市场

Mail: chine@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

A dedicated team by theme

Isabelle FAUREGourmet tourism

Mail : i.faure@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo de Martine Bridier
Martine BRIDIERGourmet tourism

Mail : m.bridier@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo de Caroline Chouvy
Caroline CHOUVYOutdoor activities and touring

Mail : C.Chouvy@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

lawrence
Lawrence DUVAL-MONFORTSpa and Well-being

Mail : l.duval@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Photo de Christian Douchement
Christian DOUCHEMENTWinter sport

Mail : c.douchement@auvergnerhonealpes-tourisme.com

Your Favorites

    You have not added a card yet to your travel journal

    Send the list of favorites by mail

    Your browser is incompatible with the travel book.

    If private browsing mode is enabled, you must disable it.

    Enter your email address to receive your favorites book.

    Back