Visite de la Source Badoit

Guided tour • Water • Technology  

Have you ever seen Badoit’s naturally sparkling water anywhere else but in a bottle? Now you can on a tour of the Badoit Source in Saint-Galmier! Take a peek through the vat’s windows and experience the magic of Badoit bubbles!


Information

Avenue de la Coise
42330 Saint-Galmier

Telephone: 04 77 54 02 01

Email: e.charvolin@saint-etiennetourisme.com

Opening date
Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 10 AM. Thursday 22 February 2018 at 2 PM. Friday 23 February 2018 at 10 AM. Thursday 8 March 2018 at 2 PM. Monday 19 March 2018 at 3 PM. Friday 30 March 2018 at 2 PM. Tuesday 10 April 2018 at 10 AM. Thursday 12 April 2018 at 2 PM. Friday 13 April 2018 at 10 AM. Monday 16 April 2018 at 2 PM. Tuesday 17 April 2018 at 10 AM. Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 3 PM. Monday 25 June 2018 at 3 PM.

Children

Adult: 6 €, Child: 4 €.

Payment methods
Bank/credit card
Cheque


Plan


Additional information

Dive into the heart of the process and your guide will unveil how this world famous brand works: plastic bottle manufacture, bottle filling, packaging on production lines, quality checks and product shipment. Then you can taste the finished, naturally bubbly product! End the tour in the shop selling advertising products and collector’s bottles.

No information available

No information available


You may also like


Photos

Updated on 16/02/2018 by Saint-Etienne Tourisme - Report an error

Fermer