Tour of Saint François Longchamp

Guided tour  

Discover the Saint François Longchamp resort, its history, its landscape and discover its evolution through time and the projects. Guided tour in french. Registration at the Tourist Office.


Information

Maison du Tourisme
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Telephone: 04 79 59 10 56

Email: info@saintfrancoislongchamp.fr

Website: http://www.saintfrancoislongchamp.com

Opening date
Tuesday 26 December 2017 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 2 January 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 9 January 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 16 January 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Monday 29 January 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 6 February 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 13 February 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 20 February 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 27 February 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 6 March 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 13 March 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 20 March 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 27 March 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 3 April 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Tuesday 10 April 2018 between 11 AM and 11.45 AM. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Free of charge.


Plan


Additional information

No information available


Photos

Fermer