Guided tour of Pic Blanc 3330m

Guided tour • Animals • Historic  

New : guided visit in english on wednesday at 10.30am From the summit of Pic Blanc, at an altitude of 3330 m, an exceptional view looking over 1/5 of the French territory awaits you. Join Frédérik for a guided tour on the heights of Grandes Rousses.


Information

Front de Neige - gare du DMC 1800
38750 Alpe d'Huez

Telephone: 04 76 11 44 44

Email: info@alpedhuez.com

Opening date
Tuesday 19 February 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 21 February 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 26 February 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 28 February 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 5 March 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 7 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 12 March 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 14 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 19 March 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 21 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 28 March 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 4 April 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 9 April 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 11 April 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 16 April 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Thursday 18 April 2019 between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Tuesday 23 April 2019, every Tuesday between 10.30 AM and 12.30 PM. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Adult: 18.50 €, Child: 6.50 €.

Payment methods
Bank/credit card
Cash


Plan


Additional information

Meet in front of the giant map of the slopes next to the exterior tills of the DMC, open to all.
In case of bad weather, the tour will be replaced by a tour of the ice cave

No information available

No information available


Photos

Updated on 14/02/2019 by Alpe d'Huez Tourisme - Report an error

Fermer